Home | Imprint Philippines,culture,cities,tourism,provinces,beach,holiday

Philippine Islands

 philippine islands, philippinen insel 
Santa Cruz (Pob.)
Barangay of
San Benito
Island Group Mindanao
Region Caraga
Province Surigao Del Norte
Municipality San Benito
- Total 794
- Density/km²
Urbanisation urban
Location in the Philippines:

Santa Cruz (Pob.)

Santa Cruz (Pob.) is a barangay of the philippine municipality San Benito in the province Surigao Del Norte in Caraga which is part of the Mindanao group of islands.

Santa Cruz (Pob.) belongs to the barangays of Municipality San Benito which compose the center of the Municipality.

The municipality San Benito with a population of about 5,275 and its 6 barangays belong to the partly urban areas in the Philippines. While some of the barangays developed modern urban structures, some others, especially those which are seated in the outlying areas, remained rural. By the end of 2007 Santa Cruz (Pob.) had 794 residents.

Other barangays of San Benito are:

Bongdo, Maribojoc, Nuevo Campo, San Juan, Talisay (Pob.)

Copyright © 2010 - 2015 Alojado Publishing International. All rights reserved. Created 02.12.15 07:52:19 by www.philippine-islands.ph
Philippines, poeple & country, culture, history, everyday life and tourism. Music, video & galleries.