Home | Imprint Philippines,culture,cities,tourism,provinces,beach,holiday

Philippine Islands

 philippine islands, philippinen insel 
San Rafael
Barangay of
Island Group Luzon
Region Central Luzon
Province Nueva Ecija
Municipality Zaragoza
- Total 1,295
- Density/km²
Urbanisation urban
Location in the Philippines:

San Rafael

San Rafael is a barangay of the philippine municipality Zaragoza in the province Nueva Ecija in Central Luzon which is part of the Luzon group of islands.

San Rafael belongs to the barangays of Municipality Zaragoza which are in the outlying area.

The municipality Zaragoza with a population of about 40,355 and its 19 barangays belong to the partly urban areas in the Philippines. While some of the barangays developed modern urban structures, some others, especially those which are seated in the outlying areas, remained rural. By the end of 2007 San Rafael had 1,295 residents.

Other barangays of Zaragoza are:

Batitang, Carmen, Concepcion, Del Pilar, General Luna, H. Romero, Macarse, Manaul, Mayamot, Pantoc, San Isidro, San Vicente (Pob.), Santa Cruz, Santa Lucia Old, Santa Lucia Young, Santo Rosario Old, Santo Rosario Young, Valeriana

Copyright © 2010 - 2016 Alojado Publishing International. All rights reserved. Created 08.02.16 06:55:37 by www.philippine-islands.ph
Philippines, poeple & country, culture, history, everyday life and tourism. Music, video & galleries.