Join us - we are working on a big relaunch of this website. If you are able to add some text or have nice pictures of your place please contact us: We are also looking for part/full time members of our team.

If you are student and wrote text or thesis about Philippine relatied topics we might be interested in purchasing the publication rights. Simply contact us.


Home | Imprint Philippines,culture,cities,tourism,provinces,beach,holiday

Philippine Islands

 philippine islands, philippinen insel 
Centro Poblacion
Barangay of
Island Group Luzon
Region Cagayan Valley
Province Isabela
City Ilagan
- Total 646
- Density/km²
Urbanisation urban
Location in the Philippines:

Centro Poblacion

Centro Poblacion is a barangay of the philippine municipality Ilagan in the province Isabela in Cagayan Valley which is part of the Luzon group of islands.

Centro Poblacion belongs to the barangays of Municipality Ilagan which compose the center of the Municipality.

The municipality Ilagan with a population of about 131,243 and its 91 barangays belong to the partly urban areas in the Philippines. While some of the barangays developed modern urban structures, some others, especially those which are seated in the outlying areas, remained rural. By the end of 2007 Centro Poblacion had 646 residents.

Other barangays of Ilagan are:

Aggasian, Alibagu, Allinguigan 1st, Allinguigan 2nd, Allinguigan 3rd, Arusip, Baculod (Pob.), Bagong Silang, Bagumbayan (Pob.), Baligatan, Ballacong, Bangag, Batong-Labang, Bigao, Cabannungan 1st, Cabannungan 2nd, Cabeseria 10 (Lapigui), Cabeseria 14 and 16 (Casilagan), Cabeseria 17 and 21 (San Rafael), Cabeseria 19 (Villa Suerte*), Cabeseria 2 (Dappat), Cabeseria 22 (Sablang), Cabeseria 23 (San Francisco*), Cabeseria 25 (Sta. Lucia*), Cabeseria 27 (Abuan), Cabeseria 3 (San Fernando), Cabeseria 4 (San Manuel), Cabeseria 5 (Baribad), Cabeseria 6 & 24 (Villa Marcos*), Cabeseria 7 (Nangalisan), Cabeseria 9 and 11 (Capogotan), Cadu, Calamagui 1st, Calamagui 2nd, Camunatan, Capellan, Capo, Carikkikan Norte, Carikkikan Sur, Centro - San Antonio, Fugu, Fuyo, Gayong-Gayong Norte, Gayong-Gayong Sur, Guinatan, Imelda Bliss Village, Lullutan, Malalam, Malasin (Angeles), Manaring, Mangcuram, Marana I, Marana II, Marana III, Minabang, Morado, Naguilian Norte, Naguilian Sur, Namnama, Nanaguan, Osmeņa (Sinippil), Paliueg, Pasa, Pilar, Quimalabasa, Rang-ayan (Bintacan), Rugao, Salindingan, San Andres (Angarilla), San Felipe, San Ignacio (Canapi), San Isidro, San Juan, San Lorenzo, San Pablo, San Rodrigo, San Vicente (Pob.), Santa Barbara (Pob.), Santa Catalina, Santa Isabel Norte, Santa Isabel Sur, Santa Maria (Cabeseria 8), Santa Victoria, Santo Tomas, Siffu, Sindon Bayabo, Sindon Maride, Sipay, Tangcul, Villa Imelda (Maplas)

Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Alojado Publishing International. All rights reserved. Created 19.12.14 21:13:16 by
Philippines, poeple & country, culture, history, everyday life and tourism. Music, video & galleries.