Join us - we are working on a big relaunch of this website. If you are able to add some text or have nice pictures of your place please contact us: We are also looking for part/full time members of our team.

If you are student and wrote text or thesis about Philippine relatied topics we might be interested in purchasing the publication rights. Simply contact us.


Home | Imprint Philippines,culture,cities,tourism,provinces,beach,holiday

Philippine Islands

 philippine islands, philippinen insel 
Barangay of
Ormoc City
Island Group Visayas
Region Eastern Visayas
Province Leyte
City Ormoc City
- Total 795
- Density/km²
Urbanisation rural
Location in the Philippines:


Biliboy is a barangay of the philippine independant city Ormoc City in the province Leyte in Eastern Visayas which is part of the Visayas group of islands.

Biliboy is one of the barangays which are in the outlying area of Independant City Ormoc City.

The independant city Ormoc City with a population of about 177,524 and its 110 barangays belong to the partly urban areas in the Philippines. While some of the barangays developed modern urban structures, some others, especially those which are seated in the outlying areas, remained rural. By the end of 2007 Biliboy had 795 residents.

Other barangays of Ormoc City are:

Airport, Alegria, Alta Vista, Bagong, Bagong Buhay, Bantigue, Barangay 1 (Pob.), Barangay 10 (Pob.), Barangay 11 (Pob.), Barangay 12 (Pob.), Barangay 13 (Pob.), Barangay 14 (Pob.), Barangay 15 (Pob.), Barangay 16 (Pob.), Barangay 17 (Pob.), Barangay 18 (Pob.), Barangay 19 (Pob.), Barangay 2 (Pob.), Barangay 20 (Pob.), Barangay 21 (Pob.), Barangay 22 (Pob.), Barangay 23 (Pob.), Barangay 24 (Pob.), Barangay 25 (Pob.), Barangay 26 (Pob.), Barangay 27 (Pob.), Barangay 28 (Pob.), Barangay 29 (Pob.), Barangay 3 (Pob.), Barangay 4 (Pob.), Barangay 5 (Pob.), Barangay 6 (Pob.), Barangay 7 (Pob.), Barangay 8 (Pob.), Barangay 9 (Pob.), Batuan, Bayog, Borok, Cabaon-an, Cabintan, Cabulihan, Cagbuhangin, Camp Downes, Can-adieng, Can-untog, Catmon, Cogon Combado, Concepcion, Curva, Danao, Danhug, Dayhagan, Dolores, Domonar, Don Felipe Larrazabal, Don Potenciano Larrazabal, Doņa Feliza Z. Mejia, Donghol, Esperanza, Gaas, Green Valley, Guintigui-an, Hibunawon, Hugpa, Ipil, Juaton, Kadaohan, Labrador (Balion), Lao, Leondoni, Libertad, Liberty, Licuma, Liloan, Linao, Luna, Mabato, Mabini, Macabug, Magaswi, Mahayag, Mahayahay, Manlilinao, Margen, Mas-in, Matica-a, Milagro, Monterico, Nasunogan, Naungan, Nueva Sociedad, Nueva Vista, Patag, Punta, Quezon, Jr., Rufina M. Tan, Sabang Bao, Salvacion, San Antonio, San Isidro, San Jose, San Juan, San Pablo (Simangan), San Vicente, Santo Niņo, Sumangga, Tambulilid, Tongonan, Valencia

Copyright © 2010 - 2014 Alojado Publishing International. All rights reserved. Created 19.12.14 22:00:34 by
Philippines, poeple & country, culture, history, everyday life and tourism. Music, video & galleries.